On Not Losing My Father’s Ashes in the Flood by Richard Harrison

I am happy to say that I found a great home for my review of Richard Harrison’s latest book. One reason I am so happy to have it placed here is that this is such a deserving book. Please check it out.on_not_losing_my_fathers_ashes_in_the_flood

Update: 2017-03-18 I have just been informed that this review was reprinted and included in the League of Canadian Poets magazine sent out to members. Wow!

http://poets.ca/2017/03/09/review-on-not-losing-my-fathers-ashes-in-the-flood-by-richard-harrison/

Leave a Reply

